Contact Us

General questions? Contact our Customer Service at inquiry.flsupercon@Reedpop.com  or call 800-598-1055. If you've got something specific to ask, contact our staff below.

Sales

Amber Curtis, Account Executive - Amber@Reedpop.com

Sponsorship

Larry Settembrini, Vice President – Larry@Reedpop.com

Marketing

Fallon Prinzivalli, Senior Marketing Manager - Fallon@ReedPop.com

Content

Chris D’Lando, Sr. Content Coordinator – Chris@Reedpop.com

Ashlynn Freestone, Content Coordinator – Ashlynn@Reedpop.com

Guests

Mike Negin, Comic Talent and Artist Alley Manager – MikeNegin@Reedpop.com

Todd Jones, Global Director of Celebrity Talent – Todd@Reedpop.com

Management

Betty Waypa, Event Manager - Betty@ReedPop.com

Kristina Rogers, Event Director – Kristina@Reedpop.com

Mike Armstrong, Vice President, Reedpop – Mike@Reedpop.com

Lance Fensterman, Global President – Lance@Reedpop.com