Contact Us

General questions? Contact our Customer Service at inquiry.flsupercon@reedpop.com or call at 800-598-1055. If you've got something specific to ask, contact our staff below.

Management

Kristina Rogers, Event Director – Kristina@Reedpop.com

Mike Kisken, Group Vice President, Reedpop – Mike@Reedpop.com

Lance Fensterman, Global President – Lance@Reedpop.com

Sales

Gabe Yocum – Exhibitor Names starting with #, A-L
(203) 604-3896
Gabriel.Yocum@reedpop.com

Reid Larkin – Exhibitor Names starting with M-Z
(475) 266-7660
reid.larkin@reedpop.com

Ryan Will, Comic Portfolio Sales Manager
(203) 832-0194
ryanw@reedpop.com

If you'd like to exhibit or advertise with us:
Please fill out this form and a member of our team will get back to you.

Sponsorship

Larry Settembrini, Vice President – Larry@Reedpop.com

Content

Chris D’Lando, Sr. Content Coordinator – Chris@Reedpop.com

Ashlynn Freestone, Content Coordinator – Ashlynn@Reedpop.com

Marketing

Fallon Prinzivalli, Senior Marketing Manager - Fallon@ReedPop.com

Guests

Mike Negin, Comic Talent and Artist Alley Manager – MikeNegin@Reedpop.com